APND PRESIDENT

Nannette Hoeger
Good Samaritan Society
301 County Rd 12B
Park River, ND 58270
W-701-284-7115
Fax-701-284-6395

nhoeger@good-sam.com

 

APND VICE PRESIDENT

Laurie Schnabel
Bethany Retirement Living
4255 30th Ave. South
Fargo, ND
W-701-478-8904
Fax-701-478-8920
lschnabel@bethanynd.org

APND SECRETARY

 

APND TREASURER

Kristie Schumacher
St.Gabriel’s Community
4580 Coleman Street
Bismarck, ND 58503
W: 701-751-4224
kristie.schumacher@bhshealth.org

AREA I REPRESENTATIVE

Jane Schoonover
Gackle Care Center
6272 64th Street SE
Gackle,ND 58442
W: 701-485-3395

jane@daktel.com

 

AREA II REPRESENTATIVE

Tracy Brotherton

800 16th Ave SE

Minot,ND 5870

W 701-852-1399ext 8010

tracyb@edgewoodvista.com

 

AREA III REPRESENTATIVE

Lisa Hanson

Valley Senior Living

4000 24th Ave. South

Grand Forks, ND 58210

W:707- 787-7814
lhanson@valleyseniorliving.org

 

AREA IV REPRESENTATIVE

Deb Domier
Hatton Prairie Village
950 Dakota Ave.

Hatton, ND 58240
ddomier@Hotmail.com