APND PRESIDENT

Nannette Hoeger
Good Samaritan Society
301 County Rd 12B
Park River, ND 58270
W-701-284-7115
Fax-701-284-6395

nhoeger@good-sam.com

 

APND VICE PRESIDENT

Laurie Schnabel
Bethany Retirement Living
4255 30th Ave. South
Fargo, ND
W-701-478-8904
Fax-701-478-8920
lschnabel@bethanynd.org

APND SECRETARY

Jodi Rae Ingstad
Griggs County Care Center
Cooperstown, ND 58425
W-701-797-2221

jingstad@coopermc.com

APND TREASURER

Kristie Schumacher
St.Gabriel’s Community
4580 Coleman Street
Bismarck, ND 58503
W: 701-751-4224
kristie.schumacher@bhshealth.org

AREA I REPRESENTATIVE

Tammy Getz
Edgewood Vista
3124 Colorado Lane #400
Bismarck, ND 58503
W: 701-751-5311   C:701-226-1053
tammyg@edgewoodvista.com

AREA II REPRESENTATIVE

Jennifer Wolfgang
Montrial County Health Center
615 6th St SE
Stanley, ND 58784
W-701-628-2442

jwolfgang@stanleyhealth.org

AREA III REPRESENTATIVE

Jan Gehrke

Aneta Parkview Health Center

113 5th St S.PO Box 287

Aneta, ND 58212

W:
Fax:        Email activitiesaphc@polarcomm.com

 

AREA IV REPRESENTATIVE

Deb Domier
Hatton Prairie Village
950 Dakota Ave.

Hatton, ND 58240
ddomier@Hotmail.com