APND BOARD 2015-16 Front Row, L-R: Nannette Hoeger, Tammy Getz, Michelle Witty Back Row, L-R: Linda Roy, Deb Gilbertson, Dan Kostad, Lynae Jeglum, Danielle Russell

APND PRESIDENT

Dan Kostad
Woodside Village-Valley Memorial
4000 24th Avenue South
Grand Forks, ND 58201
W-701-787-7814
Fax-701-787-7822
dkostad@valleymemorial.org

APND VICE PRESIDENT

Carrie Heinz
Rolette Community Care Center
804 State St
Rolette, ND 58366
W-701-246-3786
Fax-701-246-3422
cheinzrccc@yahoo.com

APND SECRETARY

Deb Gilbertson
St. Luke’s Sunrise Care Center
705 4th ST. SE
Crosby, ND 58730
W-701-965-6086
H-701-982-3220
dgilbertson@dcstlukes.org

APND TREASURER

Kristie Schumacher
St.Gabriel’s Community
4580 Coleman Street
Bismarck, ND 58503
W: 701-751-4224
kristie.schumacher@bhshealth.org

AREA I REPRESENTATIVE

Tammy Getz
Edgewood Vista
3124 Colorado Lane #400
Bismarck, ND 58503
W: 701-751-5311   C:701-226-1053
tammyg@edgewoodvista.com

AREA II REPRESENTATIVE

Lynae Jeglum
St. Luke’s Hospital
PO Box 10
Crosby, ND 58730
W-701-965-6384
jjeglum7@yahoo.com

AREA III REPRESENTATIVE

Nannette Hoeger
Good Samaritan Society
301 County Rd 12B
Park River ND 58270
W: 701-284-7115
Fax: 701-284-6395
nhoeger@good-sam.com

AREA IV REPRESENTATIVE

Linda Roy
Good Samaritan Society-Arthur
150 county road 54
Arthur, ND

701-967-8316

lroy@good-sam.com